Stacking corners ECO

Amount Single Price Savings
40 €1.94 /Piece 8%
80 €1.77 /Piece 16%
160 €1.55 /Piece 27%
320 €1.25 /Piece 41%
640 €0.81 /Piece 62%
960 €0.74 /Piece 65%
SKU
5903500ECO
New
€2.11 /Piece
Excl. 19% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
Packing Unit 20 Piece Delivery Time about 2-3 days
Technical Data
More Information
Size 100 x 100 x 90 mm
Colour dark grey
Material Recycled plastic
Product advantages
  • 100% recycled material
  • Environmentally friendly and reusable
  • Stacking of pallets with pallet collars
  • Great space and freight savings
  • Creates order in the warehouse
Related Products

ECO stacking corners made of recycled material for pallet collars

Stacking corners ECO

 

ECOLINE | 100% RECYCLED

In addition to our standard stacking corners, we now also have stacking corners made of 100% recycled granulate in our product range. The raw material properties of the recycled material correspond to those of the virgin material and thus the ECO stacking corners have the identical properties as our standard stacking corners.
With our ECO stacking corners we would like to contribute to a resource-saving handling of the only finitely available raw materials on our earth. The topic of environmental protection is very important to us and therefore we are continuously expanding our ECOLINE product line with products that are produced from renewable raw materials or recycled materials.

Stacking corners ECO

SPACE-SAVING STACKING


Pallets with wooden pallet collars can be stacked on top of each other with our recycled ECO stacking corners to save space. The upper pallet is protected against slipping. Safe transport and storage of pallets with pallet collars is guaranteed. You only need four stacking corners, which you put on the corners of a pallet collar. This creates additional order and clarity in the warehouse.

 

ENORMOUS FREIGHT SAVINGS


You get a huge reduction in freight costs due to space-saving stacking. Load carriers no longer have to be transported next to each other. You can stack them safely and very stably on top of each other using four stacking corners. One set of stacking corners has a total load capacity of up to 1.000 kg.

Stacking corners ECO

 

 

 

DURABLE AND RECYCLED MATERIAL


Our dark grey ECO stacking corners are made from 100% recycled materials. Due to their very robust design, they are ideally suited for frequent reuse. In addition, they are heat and cold resistant, unbreakable, washable as well as resource-saving.

ECO stacking corners are easy to attach to wooden or plastic pallet collars. They are suitable for collars with a material thickness of approx. 20 mm.

Stapelecken ECO

Menge Einzelpreis Ersparnis
40 1,94 € /Stück 8%
80 1,77 € /Stück 16%
160 1,55 € /Stück 27%
320 1,25 € /Stück 41%
640 0,81 € /Stück 62%
960 0,74 € /Stück 65%
Artikelnummer
5903500ECO
2,11 € /Stück
Exkl. 19% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Verpackungseinheit 20 Stück Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage
Katalog
Technische Details
Mehr Informationen
Größe 100 x 100 x 90 mm
Farbe dunkelgrau
Material Recycelter Kunststoff
Produktvorteile
  • 100% recycelte Materialien
  • Umweltschonend und widerverwendbar
  • Stapelung von Paletten mit Aufsatzrahmen
  • Große Platz- und Frachtersparnis
  • Schafft Ordnung im Lager
Zubehör

ECO Stapelecken für Aufsatzrahmen aus recycelten Material

Stapelecken ECO

 

ECOLINE | 100% RECYCELT

Neben unseren Standard-Stapelecken haben wir jetzt neu auch Stapelecken aus 100% recyceltem Granulat in unserem Produktprogramm. Die Rohstoffeigenschaften des recycelten Materials entsprechen denen des Neumaterials und somit weisen die ECO-Stapelecken die identischen Eigenschaften auf, wie unsere Standardstapelecken.

Wir möchten mit unseren ECO-Stapelecken zu einem ressourcenschonenden Umgang mit den vorhandenen Rohstoffen auf unserer Erde beitragen. Uns ist das Thema Umweltschutz sehr wichtig und daher bauen wir unsere ECOLINE Produktlinie kontinuierlich weiter mit Produkten aus, die aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen bzw. recycelten Materialien produziert werden.

Stapelecken ECO

 

PLATZSPAREND STAPELN

Paletten mit Holzaufsatzrahmen lassen sich mit unseren recycelten ECO Stapelecken platzsparend übereinander stapeln. Die obere Palette wird dabei vor einem Verrutschen geschützt. Ein sicheres Transportieren sowie Lagern von Paletten mit Aufsatzrahmen wird gewährleistet. Sie benötigen lediglich vier Stapelecken, die Sie auf die Ecken eines Aufsatzrahmens stecken. Dadurch schaffen sie zusätzlich Ordnung und Übersicht im Lager. 

 

ENORME FRACHTERSPARNIS

Sie erhalten durch das platzsparende Stapeln eine ernorme Reduzierung von anfallenden Frachtkosten. Ladungsträger müssen nun nicht mehr nebeneinander transportiert werden. Sie können diese durch vier Stapelecken sicher und sehr stabil übereinander stapeln. Ein Satz Stapelecken haben eine Traglast von insgesamt bis zu 1.000 kg. 

Stapelecken ECO

 

 

 

 

LANGLEBIGES UND RECYCELTES MATERIAL

Unsere dunkelgrauen ECO Stapelecken bestehen aus 100% recycelten Materialien. Durch die sehr robuste Ausführung sind sie für einen häufigen Widergebrauch bestens geeignet. Zudem sind sie hitze- und kältebeständig, bruchsicher, waschbar und dabei ressourcenschonend produziert.

Die Stapelecken ECO lassen sich einfach auf Holzaufsatzrahmen oder Kunststoffrahmen stecken. Sie eignen sich für Rahmen mit einer Materialstärke von circa 20 mm.